u-card-img-1

GIGA-CRC (Cyclotron Research Center)

Researches at GIGA–CRC range from radiopharmaceutical production to in vivo imaging with TEP and also with IRM and electrophysiology.

Learn more

Our researchers

  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
    1
  • focusImg
    2
  • focusImg
    3
  • focusImg
    4
  • focusImg
    5
  • focusImg
    6
  • focusImg
    7
  • focusImg
    8
  • focusImg
    9

Fabienne Collette

Director GIGA-CRC in vivo Imaging

Aging & Memory

f.collette@uliege.be

Gilles Vandewalle

Deputy Director, CRC-in vivo Imaging

Sleep & Chronobiology

gilles.vandewalle@uliege.be

Christian Lemaire

Athena Demertzi

Physiology of cognition

a.demertzi@uliege.be

Christine Bastin

Christina Schmidt

Sleep & Chronobiology

christina.schmidt@uliege.be

Eric Salmon

Head of GIGA-CRC in vivo Imaging

Aging & Memory

eric.salmon@uliege.be

Alain Plenevaux

Preclinical Imaging

alain.plenevaux@uliege.be

Gaëtan Garraux

Trouver un chercheur

Accéder à notre répertoire

Nos partenaires
  • logo1
  • logo2